Daily Inspirational Quotes

Daily Inspirational Quotes can be found at the blog I started several years ago. I love the idea of starting the day off with finding something positive and sharing it to inspire others. This is one of the routines I have every week day which has inspired me to write songs, write children’s books, start my own music publishing company, become employee of the year, run several half-marathons, run a full-marathon, as well as achieve many other personal goals in my adult life. I hope it does the same for you.

Leave a Reply

